Friday, 27 July 2012 16:02

The Executive Body

Written by

Executive body

The current PAJ Executive is as follows:-

Title Name

Abigail Harrison Kong

Vice President:  Carolyn Jackson
Secretary:  Toni-Ann Fulford-Ramdial
Treasurer:  Simone Dundas Byles
Floor Members: 

Andrea Garbutt

Marsh Gooden


Immediate Past President:  Tracia Powell
Education Committee (Chair):  Helen Trotman


Read 3744 times Last modified on Sunday, 09 September 2018 21:16
More in this category: « Membership Mission Statement »